Patrick J Antonelli

Patrick J Antonelli MD

George T. Singleton Professor & Chair, Chief, Division Of Otology
Jimmy J Brown

Jimmy J Brown MD, DDS, FACS

Professor; Chief Of Comprehensive Otolaryngology
Si Chen

Si Chen MD

Assistant Professor
Neil N Chheda

Neil N Chheda MD

Associate Professor, Chief, Division Of Laryngology, And Residency Program Director
William O Collins

William O Collins MD

Professor, Chief, Pediatric ENT Surgery, Surgical Director Of UF Health OR’s, & Medical Director – The Oaks ENT Clinic
Deepa Danan

Deepa Danan MD

Assistant Professor, Head And Neck Oncology And Microvascular Reconstructive Surgery, Medical Director – Shands ENT Clinic
Carolyn O Dirain

Carolyn O Dirain Ph.D

Research Associate Scientist
Peter T Dziegielewski

Peter T Dziegielewski MD

Associate Professor & Chief, Division Of Head And Neck Oncologic And Micro-vascular Reconstructive Surgery
Rex S Haberman

Rex S Haberman MD

Associate Clinical Professor
Brian B Hughley

Brian B Hughley MD

Assistant Professor
John H Isaacs

John H Isaacs MD

Associate Professor And Vice Chair
Jeb M Justice

Jeb M Justice MD

Associate Professor, Associate Residency Program Director, Chief, Division Of Rhinology & Skull Base Surgery
Brian C Lobo

Brian C Lobo MD

Assistant Professor
Thomas Schrepfer

Thomas Schrepfer MD

Assistant Professor
Natalie L Silver

Natalie L Silver MD

Assistant Professor